Baby we can do it, we can do it all night..


you make me burning, let the morning away
i like the vibe that you showing my way

I know that you not afraid of the truth girl
I know you wan them for show what to do


Baby we can do it, we can do it all night
put your body right in to it and we do it alright,
people singing, people dance until the sunlight
yes we gonna do it all night


my head is spinning, going round and round
the way your body moving way in on down
so i'm running baby, running to you
come show me what you do..


lalalala.. ligger åh sjunger mitt allraste finaste för mig själv! (a)
guuuud så bra det låter, fråågan är väl varför jag inte söker till idol!?
sen är jag sådär lagom snygg utan smink och ofixad i håret nuu med,
meeeen palla bryyy sig lixom när man har looov! (a)


rätt oseriös.. åh fråga mig inte vafan mitt finger gör
mitt i det hela? inte en aning! (y)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0